VIVO Indian Premier League 2020 Points Table, Teams, Time Tables

In 2020, IPL thirteenth season the guarding champion Mumbai Indian gathering will start the IPL thirteenth season at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The IPL starts in March and end in May month. In Indian Premier League (IPL) each gathering will play 14 matches and complete 56 matches will be played in robin round design.

The IPL bunches are Mumbai Indian (MI), Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Delhi Capitals (DC), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). By and large IPL 12 seasons the Mumbai Indian gathering won the four IPL Champions and Chennai Super Kings has three IPL Champions. The MI gathering and CSK bunch are best gatherings when all is said in done IPL season. KKR bunch has two IPL titles, SRH and Rajasthan Royal has One IPL title.

In 2019, the IPL twelfth season, the Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad has landed at the Playoff round. The Mumbai Indians authentically landed at the last by smashing the Chennai Super Kings by 6 wickets. In eliminator bunch the Delhi Capitals bunch squashed the Sunrisers Hyderabad by 2 wickets and entered in qualifiers second round. In Qualifier second round the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) squashed the Delhi Capitals (DC) by 6 wickets and CSK bunch entered for Finals.

Finally, the Mumbai Indians (MI) squashed the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) by one run and lifted the twelfth season Champion in 2019. By and by it’s the perfect open door for thirteenth IPL season. IPL fans can envision and comment underneath which gathering will win the thirteenth IPL season in 2020.

Leave a Reply