PSL 2020 Players – PSL Team Players Complete List of Retained, Foreign, and New Players

Complete bits of knowledge with respect to the PSL 2020 players are open in this post. In like manner, the overview of new players, held players, and overall players are accessible. It is invigorating news for the Pakistani cricket sweethearts that all the cricket competitions of PSL 5 will occur in Pakistan. The clarification is that the official of the PCB wants to have PSL 2020 in his country of source.


PSL 2020 Players

PSL 2020 Retained Players List

PSL 2020 New Players List

PSL 2020 Foreign Players List

Last Verdict

PSL 2020 Players

The specialists of the PCB made this gathering after various T20 various affiliations. Thusly, it has exhibited as the best T20 union on earth. Moreover, PSL has six affiliations like other T20 unions. The players of the Pakistan Super League have astonishing capacities to play.

PSL 2020 Players

Therefore, the cricket matches of the past times of the PSL have played in UAE and Pakistan. Moreover, the official organized to hold the PSL 5 cricket competitions in Pakistan. Therefore, the PCB has picked the four cricket settings thus.

According to a report, the PSL 2020 matches are 34. Moreover, the cricket contentions of fifth this season will start on twentieth February. In this manner, the last cricket match will happen on 22nd March. We should discuss the PSL 2020 players!

PSL 2020 Retained Players List

The owners of the gatherings change the players at each season. They don’t change the players, who displayed the heavenly presentation last season. Thusly, the held players are open in each gathering. We should check the held players list!

Lahore Qalandars Retained Players: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Shah Afridi, David Wiese, Usman Shinwari, Haris Rauf, Sohail Akhtar, and Salman Butt.

Multan Sultans Retained Players: Mohammad Irfan, Shahid Afridi, James Vince, Junaid Khan, Ali Shafiq, Shan Masood, and Mohammad Ilyas.

Karachi Kings Retained Players: Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Iftikhar Ahmed, Aamir Yamin, Usama Mir, and Umar Khan.

Peshawar Zalmi Retained Players: Hassan Ali, Kieran Pollard, Wahab Riaz, Kamran Akmal, Daren Sammy, Imam-Ul-Haq, and Umar Amen.

Islamabad United Retained Players: Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Luke Ronchi, Husain Talat, Imad Butt, Musa Khan, and Rizwan Husain.

Quetta Gladiators Retained Players: Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shane Watson, Ahmed Shahzad, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Hasnain, Ahsan Ali, and Naseem Shah.

PSL 2020 New Players List

As you most likely know, the players of the PSL bunches change each season. Furthermore, the owners of the gatherings picked the various players to play the cricket matches of this fifth form. Along these lines, new players’ names with their gatherings are open underneath!

Karachi Kings New Players: Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Sharjeel Khan, Cameron Delport, Arshad Iqbal, Ali Khan, Dan Lawrence, Umaid Asif, M. Rizwan, and Liam Plunkett.

Multan Sultans New Players: Moin Ali, Riley Rossow, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ravi Bopara, Sohail Tanveer, Rohail Nazir, Fabian Allen, Usman Qadir, and Khushdil Shah.

Islamabad United New Players: Dale Stein, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Roman Raees, Ahmer Safi Abdullah, Asif Javed, Zafar Gohar, and Phil Salt.

Peshawar Zalmi New Players: Tom Benton, Shoaib Malik, Liam Dawson, Amir Khan, Adil Amen, Dwaine Pretorius, Rahat Ali, M. Mohsin, and Aamir Ali.

Quetta Gladiators New Players: Jason Roy, Ben Cutting, Fawad Ahmed, Arish Ali Khan, Abdul Nassir, Tymal Mills, Sohail Khan, and Azam Khan.

Lahore Qalandars New Players: Chris Lynn, Samit Patel, Muhammad Faizan, Jihad Ali, Farzan Raja, Ben Dunk, and Seekkuge Prasanna.

PSL 2020 Foreign Players List

Various exceptional cricketers come to Pakistan to play PSL each season. Furthermore, the owners of the gatherings select general players from various countries. Likewise, there are seven outside players present in each gathering. Thusly, significantly capable overall players are coming to play the fifth variant of PSL. Along these lines, you can examine the names of the players and their countries of beginning underneath.

Afghanistan: Mohammad Nabi, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, and Rashid Khan

Australia: Dan Christian, Ben Cutting, and Chris Lynn

England: Moin Ali, Harry Gurney, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, and Jason Roy.

Nepal: Sandeep Lamichhane

New Zealand: Colin Munro

South Africa: Hashim Amla, JP Duminy, Colin Ingram, Rillie Rossow, Dale Stein, and Imran Tahir.

Sri Lanka: Angelo Mathews and Thisara Pereira.

West Indies: Carlos Braithwaite, Dwayne Bravo, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, and Kieran Pollard.

Leave a Reply